JD Edwards Enterprise One

The ERP for Large Businesses 

Innovate in the Business Reality of Today’s Economy 

Oracle’s JD Edwards software offers a modern, streamlined user experience. An innovative approach, integrated with digital technologies, that will increase your productivity and allow your business to work smarter and faster, and ultimately, to do more. 

Proven Technology

Meet Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne, the advanced, integrated system that combines in-depth features required by your specific industry with proven, standardized technology. With JD Edwards, you are assured of a solution that will be perfectly suited to your specific business processes.

Nuage de points ERP

A Flexible Solution

JD Edwards is a hybrid software that will adapt to your needs. Thanks to Oracle expertise, get the best of technology hosted on-premiss integrated with specialized cloud applications. Discover a modern interface, in-depth features and effective analysis tools.

JD Edwards and Features

Financial Management

Simplify your business financial management and improve the accuracy of your financial reports. Manage your accounts receivable, payables and other expenses from a single platform, allowing you to see your financial situation in real time.

Project Management

With JD Edwards, manage all your projects from a single platform. Manage your resources, human and material, to assign them to the right project. Always keep an eye on project costs, your invoicing or your contracts, improve your profitability and optimize the execution and rendering of your projects.

Procurement

Simplify your procurement processes. Control your costs by choosing the best suppliers for your organization. Manage your contracts, the accuracy of the information provided and limit the risks associated with suppliers.

Manufacturing Management

With JD Edwards, optimize your manufacturing processes to use your resources efficiently while providing quality products at the best possible price. Integrate checkpoints to make sure your products meet your quality standards and let your system provide you with recommendations to become even more efficient. 

Supply chain

Gain agility and flexibility by controlling all stages of your supply chain. Manage your stocks and the lifespan of your products to never face stock shortages. Monitor the manufacture and maintenance of your products to ensure optimal quality. 

Customer Relationship Management

With JD Edwards CRM, allow your sales teams to always have access to all customers data, on a single platform, in real time. Give your customers even more personalized service with advanced pricing and a customer self-service system. 

Gestion du capital humain

Improve your human resources management to reduce administrative tasks. Get a simple and efficient payroll service to reduce processing time. Integrate a time management system to allow your employees to create simple, real-time invoices and control the cost of your projects even more precisely. 

JD Edwards Areas of Expertise 

Industrial Production

As industrial production companies are constantly challenged to optimize their operational activities, reduce costs, and increase their market share, JD Edwards offers a solution made for SMEs and international companies to manage financedistribution and operation altogether. 

Services

JD Edwards is a proven solution for professional service providers and project-based businesses. The modules offer multiple functionalities in financial management, project management, engineering, human resources management, services and contract management, and much more. 

Consumer good

Manage profitability by item with an ever-expanding product portfolio. Keep traceability on your products and suppliers. Increase product quality. Keep a clear vision on your entrepreneurial efficiency and profitability. 

Why Choosing Era? 

For more than 15 years, Era has been much more than an ERP provider. We act as a partner in the success of customers.  We excel in ERP implementations and we master support, advisement, and coaching. We’re there for you. 

With more than a hundred clients in Canada and the rest of the world, Groupe conseil Era has acquired undeniable expertise thanks to a team of seasoned experts.

JD Edwards Enterprise One

Le ERP référence des grandes entreprises

Innovez dans la réalité commerciale de l’économie d’aujourd’hui

Le logiciel JD Edwards d’Oracle répond aux demandes pour une expérience utilisateur moderne et simplifiée. Une approche novatrice, intégrée à des technologies numériques, qui accroîtra votre productivité et permettra à votre entreprise de travailler plus intelligemment et plus rapidement, et en fin de compte, d’en faire plus.

Une technologie éprouvée

Découvrez Oracle JD Edwards EnterpriseOne, la suite d’applications avancées et intégrées qui combine des fonctionnalités approfondies de votre domaine d’activité spécifique à une technologie éprouvée et standardisée. Avec JD Edwards, vous êtes assuré d’une solution qui sera parfaitement adaptée à vos processus d’entreprise spécifiques.

Nuage de points ERP

Une solution flexible

JD Edwards est un logiciel hybride qui s’adapte à vos besoins. Grâce à la l’expertise Oracle, obtenez le meilleur de la technologie hébergée chez vous (onPremiss) intégrée aux applications spécialisées infonuagiques (Cloud) et découvrez une interface moderne, une richesse en fonctionnalités profondes et des outils efficaces d’analyse.

JD Edwards et ses fonctionnalités

Gestion financière

Simplifiez la gestion financière de votre entreprise et améliorez l’exactitude de vos rapports financiers. Administrez vos comptes clients, fournisseurs et autres frais depuis une seule et même plateforme, ce qui vous permet de voir en temps réel la situation financière de votre entreprise en tout temps.

Gestion de projets

Avec JD Edwards, gérez tous vos projets depuis une seule et même plateforme. Gérez vos ressources, humaines et matérielles, pour les affecter au bon projet. Ayez toujours un oeil sur les coûts de projet, votre facturation ou encore vos contrats, améliorez votre rentabilité et optimisez l’exécution et le rendu de vos projets.

Approvisionnement

Simplifiez vos processus d’approvisionnement et donnez plus de responsabilités à vos employés. Contrôlez vos coûts en choisissant les meilleurs fournisseurs pour votre organisation. Gérez vos contrats, l’exactitude des renseignements fournis et limitez les risques associés aux fournisseurs.

Gestion de la fabrication

Avec JD Edwards, optimisez vos processus de fabrication afin d’avoir une utilisation de vos ressources efficaces tout en offrant des produits de qualité au meilleur prix possible. Intégrez des points de contrôle pour être sûr que vos produits respectent vos normes de qualité et laissez votre système vous fournir des recommandations pour devenir toujours plus efficace.

Chaîne d'approvisionnement

Gagnez en agilité et en flexibilité en contrôlant toutes les étapes de votre chaîne d’approvisionnement. Gérez vos stocks et la durée de vie de vos produits pour ne jamais faire face à des ruptures de stocks. Surveillez votre fabrication et la maintenance de vos produits pour assurer une qualité optimale.

Gestion des relations avec la clientèle

Avec le CRM de JD Edwards, permettez à vos équipes de vente d’avoir accès à tous les renseignements que vous avez sur vos clients sur une seule et même plateforme visible en tout temps et en temps réel. Offrez à vos clients un service encore plus personnalisé avec une tarification avancée et un système de libre-service pour les clients.

Gestion du capital humain

Améliorez la gestion de vos ressources humaines afin de réduire les tâches administratives. Notamment, obtenez un service de paie simple et efficace afin de réduire le temps de traitement. Intégrez un système de gestion du temps afin de permettre à vos employés de créer des facturations simples et en temps réel et contrôlez encore plus précisément le coût de vos projets.

JD Edwards et ses domaines d’expertises

Production industrielle

Alors que les entreprises de production industrielle sont constamment mises au défi d’optimiser leurs activités opérationnelles, réduire leurs coûts et accroître leurs parts de marché, JD Edwards propose une solution faite pour la PME ou les entreprises internationales gérant les processus financiers, de distribution et d’opération.

Services

JD Edwards est une solution  éprouvée pour les prestataires de services professionnels et les entreprises opérant par projet. Les modules offrent de multiples fonctionnalités en matière de gestion financière, de gestion de projet, d’ingénierie, de gestion des ressources humaines, de gestion des services et des contrats, et bien plus encore.

Bien de consommation

Gérez la rentabilité par article face à un portefeuille de produits en constante expansion et une forte pression sur les prix. Gardez une traçabilité sur vos produits et fournisseurs alors qu’il y a des exigences toujours plus élevées sur la qualité des produits. JD Edwards vous permet de garder une vision claire sur votre efficacité et rentabilité entrepreneuriale.

Pourquoi faire affaire avec Groupe conseil Era ?

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Groupe conseil Era agit en tant que partenaire plutôt que simple fournisseur; ne se limitant pas seulement à l’implantation de ERP mais aussi en conseillant activement ses clients.

Avec plus d’une centaine de clients au Canada et partout dans le monde, Groupe conseil Era a su acquérir une expertise indéniable grâce à une équipe d’experts chevronnés.